Each of the books in these series stand on their own; you don’t have to read the entire series. Unless you want to. :)

The Wildstone Series

Has all the usual Shalvis heat and humor but…more.

The Heartbreaker Bay Series

“Friends” meets “Sex In The City” in San Francisco

The Lucky Harbor Series

Lucky Harbor, where love and humor abounds in rich abundance.

The Animal Magnetism Series

Hot guys and cute animals, how can you resist?

The Cedar Ridge Series

Three sexy first-responder brothers…

The Wilder Series

Wild, hot, sexy, fun brothers on the loose in the equally wild Sierras.

The Baseball Novels

Doing whatever it takes to save the game

Jill’s Oldies-But-Goodies

Find out more—what makes these books special, and how to see if you already read them →