Extras and Freebies

Bonus Scenes

  1. Bonus Scene for the Heartbreaker Bay series

Making Of

Ever wonder where an author gets their ideas, characters, plot…? I’m going to write up a Making Of for each book as I get to it, and add it here for your perusal. Hope you enjoy, let me know what you think at my blog.

  1. Second Lucky Harbor Trilogy (The Chocoholics)
  2. First Lucky Harbor Trilogy (The Sisters)
  3. Simply Irresistible
  4. Animal Magnetism
  5. Slow Heat
  6. Double Play
  7. Wilder Adventures
  8. Strong and Sexy
  9. Out of This World
  10. Smart and Sexy
  11. The Night Before Christmas
  12. Get a Clue
  13. The Firefighter Series: White Heat, Blue Flame, Seeing Red